One thought on “A Celebrate Cookbook Recipe Here, Now!

  1. A.V. August 29, 2014 / 6:39 pm

    I’m commenting here because I’m having a hard time believing that my messages via email and facebook are being ignored. I wrote to onlinesupport@nativefoods.com a couple days ago and posted a comment on your facebook yesterday and not one person has reached out. Do you really not care about your customers? I’ve been eating at Native Foods when the only location in LA was the westwood one, you can certainly tell by your loyalty program that I’m very much a regular. I suppose this will be my last attempt and I really hope to hear from someone.
    This is regarding hair I found in a parfait.
    Is it unreasonable of me to already expect a response of any kind from you? In this day of instant communication I think not. Veggie Grill has expanded as well yet when I write to them via their email address I receive a response that same day, from a co-founder even.

    Like

Leave a Reply

